

BUILDING INSPECTORS' ASSOCIATION OF NASSAU COUNTY

Affiliated with
New York State Building Officials Conference
International Code Council

2024 Membership Application Form

EXECUTIVE BOARD		• • •	
Stephen N. Haramis	CHECK AS APPLICABLE:		
President Village of Hewlett Harbor	CHECK AS AFFLICABLE.		
Gerry Castro	NEW MEMBERSHIP	RENEWAL MEMBERSHIP	
First Vice President	NEW MEMBERSHIII	KENEWAE WEWIDERSTIII	
Village of Lawrence			
Vincent Albert	Active - \$100 (Municipal Employees)Associate - \$150 (Non Municipal Employees)		
Second Vice President			
Town of Hempstead	Provide applicable information	1.	
Timothy Dougherty Treasurer	Trovide applicable information	1.	
Treasurer Village of Brookville			
Kerry Collins			
Assistant Treasurer	First Name	Middle Last Name	
Village of Williston Park			
Binu Pillay			
Secretary	MUNICIPALITY.		
Village of New Hyde Park			
DOADD OF DIDECTORS			
BOARD OF DIRECTORS Evic Famigliatti	NYS ID#:	(Must contain leading NY or CE prefix)	
Eric Famiglietti Town of Hempstead			
Alex Chebuske	FDID #:		
Town of Oyster Bay			
Donald Alberto			
Village of Monsey Park			
Renee Marcus	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
Village of Floral Park	RA or PE license number:		
Robert S. Bonnie			
Village of Lake Success Ben Voutsinas			
Town of North Hempstead			
10wn of North Hempsteau	F Mail address:		
	E-Man address.		
DELEGATES TO NYSBOC			
Timothy Dougherty			
Village of Brookville	Mobile #:	Work#:	
Michael Malatino			
Village of Old Westbury Stephen N. Haramis			
Village of Sands Point	MAILING ADDRESS:		
Gerry Castro (Alt)			
Village of Lawrence			
ICC COMMITTEE	Number and Street		
Stephen N. Haramis			
Michael Malatino			
Timothy Dougherty	G'1 G1 1 0 7'		
Gerry Castro (Alt)	City, State & Zip		
General Counsel			
Bruce W. Migatz	Englass application with above	ab an nanahan and naturn to	
Patrick W. Hoebich	Enclose application with check or voucher and return to		
	Tim Dougherty, Treasurer, at	18 Horse Hill Road • Brookville, NY 11545	

May 1, 2024 - April 30, 2025